Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 57 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Lindsay Sain lindsaysain@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Madge Goines mgoines@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Billie Strickland bstrickland@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Catherine Wortman cawortman@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Kim Eakin keakin@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Sue Styles sstyles@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Christie Ulrich culrich@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Elise Hembree ehembree@burke.k12.nc.us 3-5 Self-Contained Teacher Mrs. Hembree's Class 
Tamber Duvall tduvall@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Jeanie Hawkins jehawkins@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Logan James loganjames@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Cindy Grindstaff cgrindstaff@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher Miss Grindstaff's Class 
Todd Rader trader@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Amber Young amberyoung@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Tanya Klanert tklanert@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Janet Lawson jlawson@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Sia Moua smoua@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Nicky Brittain nickybrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Bookkeeper/Payroll  
Linda Carter lcarter@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria manager  
James Johnson jjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Jeanie Phasiname jphasiname@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Chelsea Grindstaff chelseagoines@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Miranda Michaels mmichaels@burke.k12.nc.us Director of Nursing, BCPS  
Jacquie Grady jgrady@burke.k12.nc.us EC - Elementary Program Specialist  
Blair Christian bchristian@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Priscilla Dunn priscilladunn@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Regina King rking@burke.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher  
Amber Lackey alackey@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor School Counselor Website 
Lisa Conley lconley@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Cheng Vue cvue@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer  
Misty Acord macord@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Donna Wells dwells@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technologist  
Amy Kirkley akirkley@burke.k12.nc.us K-2 Self-Contained Teacher  
Melissa Golden melissagolden@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Amber Peterson apeterson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Amber Mason amason@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Kerri Phipps kphipps@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Stephanie Price stprice@burke.k12.nc.us Media Center Coordinator  
Janet H. Berry janetberry@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Jenny Taylor jttaylor@burke.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist  
Diana Wooten dwooten@burke.k12.nc.us One-on-one assistant  
Mary Murray mmurray@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Angie Clontz aclontz@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Specialist  
Kasey Gardner kgardner@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Specialist  
Katie Puckett kpuckett@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Specialist  
Lisa Murray lmurray@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Specialist  
Kim Smith kbsmith@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Specialist  
Leslie Gragg lgragg@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Christie McMahon cmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
 @burke.k12.nc.us Reading Specialist  
Lindsey Holmes lindseyholmes@burke.k12.nc.us Speech Therapist  
Terri Morris tmorris@burke.k12.nc.us TA - 3-5 Self Contained  
Tamara Nicholson tnicholson@burke.k12.nc.us TA - Computer  
Lisa Smith lrsmith@burke.k12.nc.us TA - K-2 Self-Contained  
Lisa Dale lddale@burke.k12.nc.us TA - Kindergarten  
 @burke.k12.nc.us TA - Kindergarten  
Leslie Ratliff lratliff@burke.k12.nc.us TA - Pre-K  
Showing 57 items