Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Jeannie Jandrew, Principal
jjandrew@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name Position Website
Abee, Karen
kabee@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Acord, Misty
macord@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach  
Adams, Amanda
aadams@burke.k12.nc.us
Preschool Services Itinerant Teacher  
Alexander, Angie
aalexander@burke.k12.nc.us
Reading Specialist / Title I  
Ball, Sydney
sydneyproffitt@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teacher
 
Berry, Janet
janetberry@burke.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher  
Brittain, Nicky
nickybrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
Book Keeper / Payroll  
Brown, Sarah
sarahbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 3-5 Self Contained Teacher  
Call, Sarah
sarahcall@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Callahan, Amber
acallahan@burke.k12.nc.us
EC - Instructional Coach  
Christian, Blair
bchristian@burke.k12.nc.us
K-2 Self Contained Teacher  
Clontz, Angie
aclontz@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Specialist  
Dobson, April
aprildobson@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse  
Duvall, Tamber
tduvall@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teacher  
Eakin, Kim
keakin@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teacher  
Gilson, Christie
christiegilson@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teacher  
Goins, Heather
heathergoins@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher  
Golden, Melissa
melissagolden@burke.k12.nc.us
TA - Kindergarten  
Gregg, Scott
scottgregg@burke.k12.nc.us
TA - Kindergarten  
Hawkins, Jeanie
jehawkins@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teacher  
Hembree, Elise
ehembree@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teacher  
James, Logan
loganjames@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teacher  
Lawson, Janet
jlawson@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teacher  
Mackowiec, Colton
coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist  
Mason, Amber
amason@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teacher  
Mazaleski, Leigh
leighmazaleski@burke.k12.nc.us
Preschool Services Speech Language Pathologist  
Michaels, Miranda
mmichaels@burke.k12.nc.us
Director of Nursing, BCPS  
Mull, Stephanie
simull@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator  
Ollis, Michelle
michelleollis@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher  
Pendley, Angel
angelpendley@burke.k12.nc.us
TA - Pre-K  
Peters, Mindy
mindypeters@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist  
Peterson, Amber
apeterson@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teacher  
Pettit, Amanda
amandapettit@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher  
Phelps, Bethany
bphelps@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor  
Puckett, Katie
kpuckett@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Specialist  
Phillips, Caitlin
caitlinphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Preschool Services Speech Language Pathologist
 
Sain, Lindsay
lindsaysain@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher  
Shaver, Vangie
vanjaliashaver@burke.k12.nc.us
TA - K-2 Self Contained  
Sizemore, Kelly
ksizemore@burke.k12.nc.us
Preschool Services Itinerant Teacher
 
Smith, Kim
kbsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Specialist  
Smith, Lisa
lrsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
TA - 3-5 Self Contained  
Smith, Logan
logansmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Daycare Director  
Strickland, Billie
bstrickland@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Teacher  
Summers, Megan
msummers@burke.k12.nc.us
ESL Teacher  
Vinson, Amber
avinson@burke.k12.nc.us
PE Teacher  
Worley, Ann
annworley@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Designated Adult   
Wortman, Catherine
cawortman@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teacher  
Young, Amber
amberyoung@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teacher  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.